素敵な披露宴でした!

昨日 Chor Juneの第一期メンバーで この7月までの5年間団長を務めたスマイリーながねちゃんの披露宴に団員みんなで出席しました。

 

いつも笑顔のながねちゃんですが、昨日は一段と光り輝いていて…本当に素敵でした!

 

よく余興で歌うことはあったのですが、今回は新郎新婦のお色直しの登場時、キャンドルを持って先導しながら歌う…という初の試み

 

披露宴参列者全員がキャンドルを持って道を作り、キャンドルリレーをしている間を 二人が歩いていく…

何とも素敵な光景で… 感動的でした。

 

 

最後 新郎新婦が作った曲を二人で演奏してくれました。

ながねちゃんのトークも凄い感動でしたが 演奏も本当に素敵で 笑顔のながねちゃんに 号泣するメンバーもいました…

 

料理も本当においしくて 素敵な披露宴で あっという間の三時間でした

 

本当にながねちゃんおめでとう!お幸せに!(Miyuki,N)

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    buytadalafilonline (水曜日, 07 11月 2012 19:24)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.

Chor June

東京都で活動する女声合唱団

コール・ジューンのホームページです。

すみだ少年少女合唱団のOGを中心に約20名の団員で活動しています。